Testimonials

IMG_2448.JPEG

Eileen P

August 2022

Dear Ralph, 

We wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for our completed kitchen/ bath/flooring project.  We are very pleased with the way our project turned out.  Everything came together beautifully and the finished project fulfilled our expectations.  We were not quite sure how it would all turn out after the rocky start but you and your team went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. 

Brian did an awesome job coordinating the project as our foreman and we cannot say enough good things about his quality of work and his work ethic.  He is a significant asset to your company and we enjoyed our experience working with him.  He always had an even temperament and a 'can-do' attitude throughout the entire project.  He is a gifted carpenter and we love the elegant look of our new kitchen.  I know he suffered through our seemingly endless punch list of items and he never seemed to complain, at least not to us!

The rest of the RJE team did a great job too.  DJ and Christian did a very neat and and efficient demo job.  Tyler and Tony were great helpers and we enjoyed having both of them in our home.  We appreciated how everyone made sure to leave out home as clean and orderly as possible and trash was removed consistently throughout the project.  Although we did not speak with Greg, we understand he was in the background researching and ordering items for our project.  Everyone on the RJE team made what could have been a stressful experience at times much less so for which we are very appreciative.

Last but not least our thanks to Chris Michl for overseeing everything, hauling away the debris on a regular basis and keeping things on track throughout the project.  Chris always displayed a 'can-do' attitude and was always willing to jump in to help Brian when needed to move things forward.  We are pleased that the work was ultimately completed to our satisfaction.

You have assembled a great team of skilled craftsmen and workers and we wish you all the best in the future.  We would not hesitate to recommend your company to others in the market for quality renovation work.

Sincerely,

Eileen P 

Warminster, PA

Closet_1.jpg

Mike H.

October 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

RJE did an excellent of remodeling my basement and master bedroom closet. They are professional, reliable, responsive and do quality work. Ralph is a business owner who truly cares. The job foreman, Brian, and his crew are skilled and professional. Brian was great at communicating with us along the way. The project was well coordinated with the drywall crew, painters, and flooring crew. The basement work involved knocking out a wall, building a closet, patching drywall that had been removed from a flood, painting and installation of new flooring. The master bedroom project involved enlarging a closet, removing a wall, relocating an air vent, framing, drywall, installation of a sliding barn style door, running electrical for new lighting and switches, new baseboards, paint and flooring. I am so pleased and would definitely use them again for future projects. Highly recommend!

IMG_1522.JPG

Christine J.

September 2021

We just completed an exterior home remodel with RJE. We replaced all windows, siding, garage door, front door and added a wood ceiling and fans to our outdoor deck. Ralph and his team are amazing! He is a true professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. Our house looks incredible. Thank you Ralph, Chris, Robbie and team!

20210816_161138.jpg

Karen D.

August 2021

Good Morning Ralph,

            I wanted to let you and your team know how much I appreciate all of your hard work and dedication put into completing our kitchen project. Everyone jumped in to correct some errors and get the project back on track. I am aware that I am micro managing , however the money came from a loan that I took and I am frugal. I am grateful for everyone's patience and understanding.  

 

            Ralph, thank you for taking our phone calls and coming out to assess the project and give your input, getting the project on track

 

            Greg, thank you for starting the process and putting the contract together and hammering out the details with me . I know it long and painful at times. :)

 

            Melissa, thank you for helping me with the selections , meeting me on your own time , and for always giving me your valuable input. Your artistic and architectural talents are unmatched!

 

            Chris, thank you for managing the guys, organizing the work and running like crazy. You are a Hard Worker!! You are very patient !

 

Guy the electrician- Guy does great work.  The kitchen is so bright and beautiful. High hats and under cabinet lighting transform the whole kitchen. Guy is professional  and an all around NICE gentleman. I am looking forward to seeing the pendants at the finish.  His detailed work makes the difference .

 

Mark - The floor is PERFECT. Mark did an phenomenal job leveling the extremely unlevel floor , laying the tile out perfectly, matching the grout, cleaning up and communicating throughout the job. I am so impressed with his work (His Union training shows.)

 

            Robbie- I can't say enough good things about him. His work is detailed and top notch !! All of his work is professional. His laid back personality makes for a great work atmosphere. Whatever issue comes up on the job , bad or worse, Robbie says " I will fix that no worries" , and he means and does it without another word. He is an incredibly VALUABLE WORKER!!!   He is talented, I mean REALLY talented.

 

I just wanted all of you to know that I am thankful for you and grateful for your work. The kitchen is even more beautiful than I imagined.

 

Sincerely,

Karen D.

Before & After (2).JPG

Kenny

February 2021

I can’t say enough about my experience with RJE. I sustained some storm damage back in June 2020 when a tree fell in my backyard pulling down the power lines. The power lines pulled the siding off of the back of my house and caused damage to the roof and interior wall(s). The fallen tree also caused damage to my shed, gate and a chain-link fence.

 

I chose RJE Home Remodeling over another company mainly due to proximity as I had no previous knowledge of them. l feel like I definitely made the right choice under the circumstances. I sat down with Anthony(Estimator) and Chris (Project Manager) after having some initial conversations with Christin (Office Manager). Anthony oversaw the estimates and was very thorough. Surveying my entire house, inside and out from rooftop to the ground. I had some initial delays because of some insurance company red tape but once work started it was smooth sailing.

 

The scope of work was determined, timeline established then the job was executed starting with a new roof. Chris oversaw the actual work. He had great communication, always kept me updated, made great recommendations and everyone always showed up on time and their respective jobs were done with a high degree of skill and in a timely manner. Total job(new roof, new siding, 2 tree removals, paint interior walls and replace chain-link fence) took about a month to complete and I was very happy with the finished product. I would highly recommend RJE and actually have. Great communication, great service, good people and quality work.

IMG_0238.JPG

David W.

Warminster, PA

We decided to finish our basement in 2020 because there wasn't much else to do! After going through several contractor portfolios I selected RJE based on the work I saw on their website and positive reviews and I was not disappointed. Since this was a big project RJE gave it the amount of time it deserved and what a transformation! After several months our basement was transformed from unfinished to a second living room, guest room, bathroom, and storage remained intact and improved!

 

The folks that came in day in and day out, Brian and Devon, where fantastic. They were very helpful in solving problems that came up during the building process and even provided very valuable suggestions. We are so excited to use our new living space and plan to have RJE come back in the future to remodel other part of our home. I highly recommend their work!

David W

Warminster

1/25/21

20201226_134734_resized.jpg

Jacquelyn R

Williow Gove, PA

My roof was damaged from a passing storm that caused it to rain inside my home. The damages from this one event was so pervasive the damages were estimated to be in excess of $38,000.00.

 

I contacted RJE and the owner came out to look at the job within days of the event. Ralph was extremely professional and easy to work with. He came out to my home when the adjusters came out to show them the damages and what needed to be done to help get me the most money to complete the repairs. When the insurance company tried to give me pennies for the job Ralph stood up to them and got me nearly 6 times the amount they initially provided me to get the home repaired.

 

When I was ready to start the project Ralph came over to introduce the foreman to me and go over the project in its entirety. The foreman and the crew got my job done in a timely manner, they were extremely friendly, and the work came out great! I am very happy that RJE stuck with me for this project even through all the headaches with the insurance company. Great work, professional, and done the right way! They have a customer for life!

Jacquelyn R

January 2021

20200928_112749.jpg

Dan P.

Audubon, PA

We are absolutely ecstatic over the service that your company provided in replacing the roof, the gutters and screens.  I know for a period of time your web site had before and after pictures of our home.  I give you permission to use those pictures and add my thanks to a job well done.

 

Regards,

Dan Paul

December, 2020

IMG_8996.JPG

Ann D.

Ambler, PA

Due to extensive storm damage, we hired RJE. Their work is top notch, they have a knowledgeable crew that went above and beyond to repair our roof, siding, patio, and kitchen. We are very happy with the results.

Ann D

November, 2020

IMG_4747.JPG

Lindsey

North Wales, PA

Would just like to take the time to praise RJE for their amazing work. We had our master bathroom completely remodeled by RJE. To say this company is nothing short of amazing to work with is almost an understatement. From our initial consultation with the owner Ralph until our last meeting with him for the final payment was just great.

 

Ralph the owner is very personable and professional and really goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable. I will say the all stars of the show were Brian and Devon. These guys came every day and busted their butts. Brian constantly checked with me about things before he did anything always asking me my opinion throughout the entire job to make sure my vision would come to life exactly how I would want. Their work is top notch and they really go above and beyond every task to make sure your happy and constantly helped me out with any favor I asked of them! On top of that they are so friendly and down to earth also!

 

I would recommend RJE time and time again i can not wait to start another project and have them work on it again! I just want to say thank you for making my dream bathroom come to life we love it!!!! Do yourself a favor stop researching and call RJE for all your home remodeling projects.

October, 2020

IMG_7169.JPG

Wendy

Langehorne, PA

I am writing this letter to commend the outstanding job that your company did in restoring my basement after it was flooded.  Your employees went beyond measure to ensure that my basement was finished to perfection!  Your Project Manager, Greg Daulton, did an excellent job in expediting my insurance claim.  Over the years I have had many workmen come to my home, but Ron and his team surpassed all that I have had.  You have the right ingredients for any remodeling project.  More importantly, your employees are representative of excellence after a crisis event like a flood just the right blend of talent and compassion to make any customer happy.

August, 2020

I just wanted to say thank you to Greg, Ron, John and the crew for the great work that was done at my home.  I love all the work that was done in my living room, dining room and basement.  I appreciate how the guys took the time to ensure that the work was done properly and they took the time to clean up at the end of each day.  Me and my mom enjoyed talking to the guys and loved how they gave us details about everything that was being done.  Thank you Greg for always checking in with me throughout the whole project.  Thank you Ron for going the extra mile to ensure that my home turned out even more beautiful than it was before the leak.  Thank you John and the crew for all the work that was done.  We love it!

I wanted to let you know how wonderful Ron and his team are. They went above and beyond what I expected. John, Shane and Gary are top notch at what they do. And, not to be forgotten, Greg represents RJE and himself with the utmost professionalism. I finally had to get him to smile and relax when he was at our home. Thank you for wonderful service.

I had such a wonderful experience working with the team at RJE, especially Ron. Ron (and the whole crew) made me feel so comfortable and confident throughout the project as they displayed such incredible professionalism and knowledge. They made sure to keep me abreast of what was going on, including any delays, which helped the job go smoothly. I can’t say enough to express how kind, considerate and competent everyone was. The team didn’t waste any time and I couldn’t be happier with the finished project. Thank you, RJE.

I wanted to thank you so much on the awesome job you guys did on my kitchen.  What was a nightmare turned into something beautiful! Your staff has been so helpful through this whole ordeal. I also wanted to let you know the workers you have were great they always showed when they said they would and always cleaned up after themselves.  In this experience I was truly lucky to have you and your workers through this. Thank-you again for everything! 

My expectations were met and exceeded. Your courteous and professional manner was very much appreciated and the way you worked with my insurance company to expedite the process was wonderful.  After the job was done and I returned home I was impressed with the workmanship.  I never expected a face-to-face follow up meeting so we could walk around and discuss the job was just the cherry on top.

 

Thank you for the good work, the good service and, I will keep RJE in mind for any new major projects.

The whole RJE crew went beyond our expectations and created a beautiful kitchen for us. RJE’s PM helped us pick out and design from start to finish on the granite, tile, cabinets and it came together perfect on a predetermined budget price. The crew is capable of handling every aspect of the job from the plumbing, carpentry, paint, tile, doors so you only need one company to handle every aspect of the job, which is what was a big concern of mine.

 

They also stand behind their work. Any punchlist items I had were quickly resolved even after the job was signed off.

 

I highly recommend RJE and will be reusing them in the future for other Projects in my home.

 

Best experience and professionalism of any contracting company I have ever used.

It was a pleasure working with RJE and will call them again for future remodeling needs.  My kitchen had extensive water damage requiring it to be gutted. RJE’s project manager assisted me with selecting new cabinets, back-splash, and granite, flooring and wall and trim colors.  His design capabilities are exceptional.  The staff and subcontractors selected by RJE were meticulous in both their work product and end of day clean up.  I'm enjoying my new kitchen and the many compliments.

Our experience with RJE Home Remodeling went above and beyond our expectations. We are so delighted with our bathroom project. RJE has exhibited a real commitment to customer service and went to great lengths to insure that we were completely satisfied. Their crew was great to work with, they are highly skilled and detail oriented. They always left a neat work area when they finished for the day.  RJE Home Remodeling did everything to make the experience in designing our bathroom project a truly stress-free experience. I would recommend them highly to anyone that wants a quality project done for their home. 

We truly appreciated the professionalism, responsiveness and quality workmanship from RJE. The final product each time was beautiful. Whenever we have any bumps in the road with the projects, RJE resolved them quickly and professionally. For all these reasons we have been repeat customers of RJE. Thank you!!

I am very pleased with work that was performed & looking to use RJE again for kitchen remodel in the near future.  The workers were clean, on-time & courteous.

We have had a great experience working the RJE and Team members, we have known and worked with them for the past 2-3 years and will for sure work with them in future.

 

RJE and team remodeled our whole house and they helped make it what we call it a home for us. We highly recommend RJE for all your needs, they were very professional, punctual, great quality work and they met all project committed dates, They do good quality work at a very competitive pricing. Very responsive and prompt at getting back to us and they stand by their work and word.

RJE Home Remodeling thoroughly explained the process before beginning work in my home and employees are professional and courteous.  They were cooperative and responsive to my needs and adhered to our agreed upon schedule.

 

The installation crew was very cooperative, courteous, and kind. I was very much satisfied. They were efficient  and respectful and did a great job.  I would recommend them to anyone.

The employees of RJE Home Remodeling are professional, courteous, cooperative and responsive to my needs.

RJE Home Remodeling adhered to our agreed upon schedule and used quality materials.

 

I was most satisfied with the workmanship and am likely to recommend RJE Home Remodeling to a friend.

RJE Home Remodeling thoroughly explained the process before beginning work in my home.  Their employees are professional, courteous, cooperative and responsive to my needs. RJE Home Remodeling adhered to our agreed upon schedule. I am likely to recommend RJE Home Remodeling to a friend.

My home looks as if there had not been a significant water problem. The bathroom renovation turned out extremely well. Care was given to cover floors and cabinets and although very dusty work was done, plates and glasses in cabinets were clean when available to be used upon our return to the home.

 

The interface with RJE and the insurance company went very well. The detail presented was much greater than expected. RJE went over the estimate and answered questions whenever necessary.

Please reload